2025 SERVICE AWARDS 5 YEAR MILESTONE

Elvia Aquilar	Alumni Relations
	College of Business
	Harte Research Institute
	College of Education and Human Development
	Conrad Blucher Institute
	Autonomy Research Institute
	Autonomy Research Institute
	Harte Research Institute
	Mary & Jeff Bell Library
	Registrar's Office
	College of Business
	College of Science
	Mary & Jeff Bell Library
	Financial Aid
	College of Science
	Information Technology
	School of Arts, Media & Communication
	South Texas Institute for The Arts
	Autonomy Research Institute
	Career & Professional Development Center
	South Texas Institute for The Arts
	College of Business
	College of Education and Human Development
	Autonomy Research Institute
	College of Science
	College of Business
Christina Maher	School of Arts, Media & Communication
Chad Mallamo-Janski	Athletics
Lee Malone	Athletics
Leisha Martin	College of Science
Maria Mata	College of Liberal Arts
Walter Mills Marin	Autonomy Research Institute
Yen Murray	College of Science
Cosmina Nicula	College of Engineering
Abbey Opoola	Harte Research Institute
Elisa Patlan	Institutional Advancement
	College of Nursing and Health Sciences
	South Texas Institute for The Arts
	Mary & Jeff Bell Library
	College of Liberal Arts
	College Readiness
	College of Business
	Athletics
	Procurements and Disbursements
	Center for Academic Student Achievement
Krystal Walker Christopher Wilson	

10 YEAR MILESTONE

Candida Arreola	Bursar
Bryan Baker	Institutional Excellence
	College of Education and Human Development
Mara Barbosa	College of Liberal Arts
Margaret Barnett	Information Technology
	Information Technology
Sean Britt	College of Liberal Arts
	Institutional Excellence
	Marketing and Communications
Ruben Chavez	
	Conrad Blucher Institute
	Employee Development and Compliance Services
	Information Technology
	College of Nursing and Health Sciences
	College of Science
	Academic Advising
	School of Arts, Media & Communication
	College of Nursing and Health Sciences
	College of Nursing and Health Sciences
	College Readiness
	College of Engineering
	Research and Innovation
	Autonomy Research Institute
	Administrative Operations
	College of Liberal Arts
	Procurements and Disbursements
	College of Engineering
	Conrad Blucher Institute
	Student Success
	College of Engineering
	Procurements and Disbursements
Christina Murphey	College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Juana Noyola	Islander Housing
Kalee Olivarez	Accounting
Jesus Perez	University Services
Robin Pizzitola	College of Education and Human Development
	College of Liberal Arts
	College of Education and Human Development
	College of Business
	Harte Research Institute
	College of Engineering
	University Counseling
	Information Technology
	Harte Research Institute
	Conrad Blucher Institute
	Research and Innovation
	College of Education and Human Development
	College of Science
	College of Engineering
	College of Business

15 YEAR MILESTONE

Maricela Alexander	College of Liberal Arts
	School of Arts, Media & Communication
	College of Science
Ursula Brady	
Robin Carstensen	College of Liberal Arts
Lea Der Chen	College of Engineering
	School of Arts, Media & Communication
Brenda Davis	
Luke Eckert	
Jennifer Epley Sanders	
Michelle Evans	College of Liberal Arts
Frank Fonseca	
Deniz Gevrek	College of Business
David Gurney	School of Arts, Media & Communication
Gina Hawkins	College of Liberal Arts
Cynthia Lopez	
Craig McNeill	Information Technology
Narendra Narayana	College of Science
Ryan O'Malley	School of Arts, Media & Communication
	College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Devanayagam Palaniappan	College of Science
Stephanie Rodriguez	School of Arts, Media & Communication
Petru Simionescu	College of Engineering
Alexandra Theodossiou	College of Business
Dugan Um	College of Engineering
Michael Wetz	Harte Research Institute

20 YEAR MILESTONE

Diana Avila	College of Engineering
	Registrar's Office
	Centralized Accounting and Business Services
Jerry Hilker	Athletics
	College of Science
	Center for Academic Student Achievement
	College of Business
	College of Liberal Arts
Ahmed Mahdy	
	College of Liberal Arts
Ruby Mehrubeoglu	College of Engineering
Catherine Schumann	
Leigh Shaver	
	College of Education and Human Development

25 YEAR MILESTONE

Fereshteh Billiot	College of Science
Patrick Crowley	College of Business
Swint Friday	
Patrick Larkin	
Richard Longoria	Information Technology
Petra Martinez	
Galina Reid	College of Science
Rachelle Stanley	Academic Advising
Abu Waheeduzzaman	

30 YEAR MILESTONE

Emmelinda Figueroa	
Deborah Fullerton	South Texas Institute for The Arts
Alan Gutierrez	University Police Department
Juan Huerta	College of Liberal Arts
Judith Perales	Student Success
Belinda Suarez	Financial Aid
Kim Withers	

THANK YOU TO ALL 2025 HONOREES FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE AT THE UNIVERSITY!

